Metsimaholo Local Municipality appoints four new senior managers

SASOLBURG - The Metsimaholo Local Municipality has appointed four new senior managers. The new directors were appointed on 01 August during a meeting held in the Council Chambers in Sasolburg. The Vaal Journal reports Mr H.I. Lebusa has been appointed as the new Chief Financial Officer, Mr D.L. Ramabitsa as the Director for Technical and Infrastructure Services, Ms M.K. Tlhapane as the Director for Local Economic Development, Town Planning, Spatial Planning and Human Settlements and Mr S. Moekoena as the new Director of Social Services. The Metsimaholo Local Municipality reiterated its’ slogan, that by working together the municipality can achieve more.

PHOTOS: (Metsimaholo Local Municipality)

44 views0 comments