South Africa eases visa access to the citizens of seven countries

July 11, 2019

VAAL TRIANGLE - South African Tourism welcomed the announcement that South Africa has eased visa access for seven countries. They are New Zealand, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Cuba, Ghana, and Sao Tome and Principe. Home Affairs announced the decision after tourism numbers to the country dwindled in the beginning of the year. Tourism says the improved access will undoubtedly help spur the visitor numbers.
PHOTO: (Supplied)




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags